Five Dock–Drummoyne Congregation
of the Uniting Church in Australia

Home >  Notices

Notices

Calendar

This is the place to find out what's going on - the calendar

 

Current Events

 

Notice Sheets

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 (pdf 231kB)

Sunday 04 Jun 2017 (pdf 210kB)

Sunday 28 May 2017 (pdf 212kB)

Sunday 21 May 2017 (pdf 179kB)

Sunday 14 May 2017 (pdf 254kB)

Sunday 07 May 2017 (pdf 229kB)

Sunday 30 Apr 2017 (pdf 180kB)

Sunday 23 Apr 2017 (pdf 211kB)

Sunday 16 Apr 2017 (pdf 229kB)

Sunday 09 Apr 2017 (pdf 174kB)

Sunday 02 Apr 2017 (pdf 224kB)

 

Administration and Rosters

This is where you'll soon be able to find all our rosters and administration pages. (It's still under construction).

Use the links below to access the roster you are after.

Weekly Service Rosters

Weekly Morning Tea Rosters

Church Council meeting dates