Welcome to Five Dock Drummoyne Uniting Church

This Week ...

Sunday 16 June, 2024 – Pentecost 4

Five Dock – 9.30am

Bible Readings: Mark 4: 26-34
read by Lea Samuels

Preacher: Rev Wattson Pualilo
Theme: "Kingdom Minded"

download notice sheet (pdf 161kB)


Monday 17 June at 3.00 pm
Monday Afternoon Bible Study meets in the Church
Reading: Habakkuk 1, 2 & 3
Theme: 'Growing through Perplexing Situations'

Sunday 16 June
Pastoral Carers meet after Worship

 

 

 Show/Hide  This Month ...

Sunday 30 June at 9.30am
Pentecost 6
Rev Wattson Pualilo
Reader: Sue / Prayer: Ruby
There will be a visit from the Sydney Presbytery Pastoral Relations Committee, with a time for the congregation to meet with committee members during morning tea.

 

Saturday 22 June
47th Anniversary of the
Inauguration of the Uniting Church in Australia (1977)

Sunday 23 June at 9.30am
Pentecost 5
Rev Wattson Pualilo
Reader: Kay / Prayer: Wattson

 

 Show/Hide  Next Month and beyond ...

Sunday 4 August at 9.30am
Pentecost 11 – Holy Communion
Rev Wattson Pualilo

Sunday 11 August at 9.30am
Pentecost 12
Rev Wattson Pualilo

Sunday 18 August at 9.30am
Pentecost 13
Rev Wattson Pualilo

Sunday 25 August at 9.30am
Pentecost 14
Rev Wattson Pualilo
Church Council meeting after Service

 

Sunday 7 July at 9.30am
Pentecost 7 – Holy Communion
Rev Wattson Pualilo

Sunday 14 July at 9.30am
Pentecost 8
Rev Wattson Pualilo

Sunday 21 July at 9.30am
Pentecost 9
Rev Wattson Pualilo

Wednesday 24 July at 11.30am
A PAC Meeting will be held

Sunday 28 July at 9.30am
Pentecost 10
Rev Wattson Pualilo